HUB Portals

Name Kuschelrock-01
Size 326.5 MB
Category Music
Type MP3
Language English
Date Added 9 months ago
Uploaded By musicbox2017
Downloads 0
Seeders 2
Leechers 0
Info B063E4410DF276287092F26F04CB1403097C9A58
Note: Magnet link will launch on download if torrent file is blocked.


Track Listing - Disc 1 + Disc 2

1. The Power Of Love (Jennifer Rush)
2. Without You (Nilsson)
3. I've Been In Love Before (Cutting Crew)
4. One More Night (Phil Collins)
5. Glory Of Love (Peter Cetera)
6. Two People (Tina Turner)
7. A Whiter Shade Of Pale (Procol Harum)
8. The Great Pretender (Freddie Mercury)
9. Human (Human League)
10. Keep Me In Mind (Boy George)
11. Just Around The Corner (Cock Robin)
12. Breathless (Victor Lazlo)
13. Sweet Love (Anita Baker)
14. Through The Barricades (Spandau Ballet)
15. Following (Bangles)
16. My First Love (Bonnie Bianco)
17. Tonight Tonight Tonight (Genesis)
18. Don't Give Up (Peter Gabriel)
19. Hold Me Now (Johnny Logan)
20. Caravan Of Love (Isley Jasper Isley)
21. Hard To Say I'm Sorry (Chicago)
22. The Carpet Crawl (Genesis)
23. Under The Boardwalk (The Drifters)
24. Sebastian (Cockney Rebel)
25. When A Man Loves A Woman (Percy Sledge)
26. Bye Bye Love (Ray Stevens)
27. Honesty (Billy Joel)
28. City Lights (William Pitt)
29. Stand By Me (Ben E. King)
30. Don't Dream It's Over (Crowded House)
31. Everlasting Love (The Love Affair)
32. I'm Not In Love (10 CC)
33. Donna (Ritchie Valens)
34. Don't You Love Me Anymore (Joe Cocker)
35. Carrie (Europe)

All Tracks 320 kbps + covers